Reviews

Enter Your Review here!

Vibodha Educational Academy

Rating : 4.93 4.93/5

Logesh

2019-07-04 02:47:17

4

Time to best coaching forever I miss that centre but now got it then I achieve my goal thanks for vibodha




Karthikeyan

2019-06-25 01:03:46

5

The vibodha is good institute and friendly staff. They are teaching good and clear all your arrear paper. Thanks to vibodha institute.students are you weak in any of the engineering subject or mathematics best solution is vibodha. Join vibodha and clear all your paper and be happy like me. They are taking classes for master degree. I am all clear in ME computer science by vibhoda institute. Make use of it and be satisfied. All the best.




Siraj

2019-06-23 02:01:36

5

A best engg coaching center for all subjects ...I really happy to select and passed by vibodha ...they really care and teach you ....they capture your mindset and concentration....if you really wanna clear please choose vibodha ....




vivek

2018-11-09 21:37:08

5

vibodha change my life.. lot of thanks vibodha without you i never achieve anything so many thanks. @ student dnt feel if you have any arrear go and join vibodha deferentially you will achieve your goal




Arun

2018-08-10 07:34:12

5

Vibodha this name make miracle in my life, Without vibodha my Educational Qualification 2 only. So many thanks to vibodha




Rajan

2018-07-11 09:03:24

5

Best training institute in Chennai....I cleared all my arrear papers..thanks to prathap sir....




Abilash

2018-06-26 04:00:37

5

Very friendly staffs...They teach according to student understanding ability...A very known and close institute without this institute I would not have cleared 10 subjects in a single attempt..Thanks and kudos to Vibodha team..Without teachers over there it would have not been possible...I would suggest to study in Vibodha to gain knowledge in the subjects and clear the papers too..😊




Suresh Sampath

2018-06-22 06:44:24

5

Dear Vibodha Team , A Big thanks for your support and encouragement to achieve my Degree . Coaching provided here is with leading Professors in Industries . I wish them to continue their services towards students to alive there dreams . Thank you once again




G.Premkumar

2018-05-08 09:11:40

5

Really I am thankful and grateful to Vibodha Educational Academy for their timely help and sureshot result provided to my son and he cleared all the papers that too two papers cleared with Grades.. It is their devotion in coaching not only teaching also the ways how to present in the exam. Anyway final chance given by the University was effectively utilised by my son Bharath and made his lifetime achievement..once again thanks to all Vibodha faculties.




PARIVALLAL

2018-05-04 11:35:49

5

Dear vibodhya,       First of all a big thanks for all the encouragement and endorsement. Without your support this would not be possible. I must say the Excellency of your coaching has made u the numero quo among all. Once again a heart felt thanks to all my professors and well wishers. You definitely are the crème de la crème. THANK YOU




About Us

Welcome to Vibodha Engineering Tuitions, the pragmatic engineering tuition center in the city of Chennai.We have been awarded 'The best Engineering Coaching Centre in Chennai' by Brands Academy.
Read More

Contact

Vibodha Educational Academy
New #20/ Old #198/2,
North Usman Road,
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Phone:044-42605444
Mobile: 9840378859
Email: sprathapkumar@gmail.com

Get Directions

JS Bin