Reviews

Enter Your Review here!

Vibodha Educational Academy

Rating : 5.00 5.00/5

Rajan

2018-07-11 09:03:24

5

Best training institute in Chennai....I cleared all my arrear papers..thanks to prathap sir....




Abilash

2018-06-26 04:00:37

5

Very friendly staffs...They teach according to student understanding ability...A very known and close institute without this institute I would not have cleared 10 subjects in a single attempt..Thanks and kudos to Vibodha team..Without teachers over there it would have not been possible...I would suggest to study in Vibodha to gain knowledge in the subjects and clear the papers too..😊




Suresh Sampath

2018-06-22 06:44:24

5

Dear Vibodha Team , A Big thanks for your support and encouragement to achieve my Degree . Coaching provided here is with leading Professors in Industries . I wish them to continue their services towards students to alive there dreams . Thank you once again




G.Premkumar

2018-05-08 09:11:40

5

Really I am thankful and grateful to Vibodha Educational Academy for their timely help and sureshot result provided to my son and he cleared all the papers that too two papers cleared with Grades.. It is their devotion in coaching not only teaching also the ways how to present in the exam. Anyway final chance given by the University was effectively utilised by my son Bharath and made his lifetime achievement..once again thanks to all Vibodha faculties.




PARIVALLAL

2018-05-04 11:35:49

5

Dear vibodhya,       First of all a big thanks for all the encouragement and endorsement. Without your support this would not be possible. I must say the Excellency of your coaching has made u the numero quo among all. Once again a heart felt thanks to all my professors and well wishers. You definitely are the crème de la crème. THANK YOU




Pushkaran

2018-02-12 23:50:07

5

Excellent coaching with effective results




PARTHEEPAN

2018-01-02 01:37:57

5

Best coaching in T.Nagar




Joyson.A

2017-03-19 03:37:33

5

In 2013 my degree was an dream but in 2017 my dream becomes true hats off to VIBODHA,i cleared 11 papers in a single shot,awesome,excellent coaching,time scheudling,regular classes. Without VIBODHA this achievement is not possible by me. Thanks to captain of the ship Mr.PRATHAP and special thanks to Mr.Parthipan Mr.James Ms.Rekha Ms.Yasodha Ms.Yogeshwari Mr.Ragavendhara Mr.Tamizh Mr.Arun




Jayaraman

2017-03-14 01:53:48

5

My brother studied here and he cleared all the papers with good marks. This institute offers great coaching




About Us

Welcome to Vibodha Engineering Tuitions, the pragmatic engineering tuition center in the city of Chennai.We have been awarded 'The best Engineering Coaching Centre in Chennai' by Brands Academy.
Read More

Contact

Vibodha Educational Academy
New #20/ Old #198/2,
North Usman Road,
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Phone:044-42605444
Mobile: 9840378859
Email: sprathapkumar@gmail.com

Get Directions

JS Bin