Reviews

Enter Your Review here!

Vibodha Educational Academy

Rating : 4.95 4.95/5

jovin

2020-03-22 05:50:21

5

best institute with good quality instructors.




Hariprathap42@gmail.com

2020-03-12 05:27:25

5

Best coaching center. I joined here during my last chance of exam and got all cleared now I am also able to teach others due to their training. They will coach even a below average students. You can blindly join here for your coaching.




Mahesh Sai .K

2020-03-10 11:02:28

5

Best coaching center




Joykumar

2020-03-09 03:27:43

5

This is the best engineering tuition centre in chennai




Gayathri Ramaswamy

2020-01-30 00:25:00

5

Wonderful center to learn core concepts very well. Thanks to Vibodha.




Logesh

2019-07-04 02:47:17

4

Time to best coaching forever I miss that centre but now got it then I achieve my goal thanks for vibodha




Karthikeyan

2019-06-25 01:03:46

5

The vibodha is good institute and friendly staff. They are teaching good and clear all your arrear paper. Thanks to vibodha institute.students are you weak in any of the engineering subject or mathematics best solution is vibodha. Join vibodha and clear all your paper and be happy like me. They are taking classes for master degree. I am all clear in ME computer science by vibhoda institute. Make use of it and be satisfied. All the best.




Siraj

2019-06-23 02:01:36

5

A best engg coaching center for all subjects ...I really happy to select and passed by vibodha ...they really care and teach you ....they capture your mindset and concentration....if you really wanna clear please choose vibodha ....




vivek

2018-11-09 21:37:08

5

vibodha change my life.. lot of thanks vibodha without you i never achieve anything so many thanks. @ student dnt feel if you have any arrear go and join vibodha deferentially you will achieve your goal




Arun

2018-08-10 07:34:12

5

Vibodha this name make miracle in my life, Without vibodha my Educational Qualification 2 only. So many thanks to vibodha




About Us

Welcome to Vibodha Engineering Tuitions, the pragmatic engineering tuition center in the city of Chennai.We have been awarded 'The best Engineering Coaching Centre in Chennai' by Brands Academy.
Read More

Contact

Vibodha Educational Academy
New #20/ Old #198/2,
North Usman Road,
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Phone:044-42605444
Mobile: 9840378859
Email: sprathapkumar@gmail.com

Get Directions

JS Bin